Union Congregational Church      3 Norman Ave., Magnolia, MA


Dina DiFluri

Janis Flint-Ferguson - Chair

Melissa Buchanan

Ann Morrison

Governance Board:

Linda Carden

David Carlson

Paul Rogati - Treasurer, Fin. Scrty.

Rich Weisenbach - Moderator

Keith Zellman

Missions Committee:

Melissa Buchanan

Ann Morrison

Pledge Form for Fiscal Year 2022-23

Facility Use Form

Church Calendar

Church List

Away Date Spreadsheet


Shared Goals

Diaconate Fund Description

Description of Duties

     - Brunch Coordinator

     - Brunch Provider

     - Cleanup

     - Coffee Set-up

     - Usher

     - Worship Leader

Compensated Ministry Administration

Budget Account Numbers

Reimbursement Form (with editable fields*)

* 1) use your browser command to save this page as a pdf file

   2) open the pdf file

   3) double-click on a field to edit it

   4) save changes before closing the file

   5) email the edited file to the chairperson of the committee

        responsible for the budget account, or the pastor

This page’s content requires a password, and is for congregational use.